Office Location and Hours

1212 S. Layton Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: 414-671-1212
Fax: 414-671-1756
8am-4:30pm Monday – Thursday

Staff Emails

Visit our staff page for  more information

General Office Address – gmsoffice@gmselca.org
Bishop Paul Erickson
 – paul@milwaukeesynod.org
Jennifer Arnoldjennifer@milwaukeesynod.org
Jim Bickel jim.bickel@milwaukeesynod.org
Sarah Christiaansen sarah@milwaukeesynod.org
Lee Johnston – lee@milwaukeesynod.org
Maripat Monahan maripat@outreachforhope.org
Kristin Nielsenkristin@milwaukeesynod.org
Mary Romskogmary@milwaukeesynod.org
Matt Shortmatt@milwaukeesynod.org
Phil Smithphil@milwaukeesynod.org

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will be in touch with you shortly.
  • Required so we can email you back. We respect your privacy and will never share or sell your information. ever.
  • (optional) If you would rather we contact you by phone, please fill this out and make note in your message the best time to reach you.