Subscribe  |  Jobs  |  Find Us  

Contact us

Know someone you would like to contact within the Synod? Here are our personal emails:

Bishop Paul Erickson – paul@milwaukeesynod.org
Rhonda Hill – rhonda@milwaukeesynod.org
Kristin Nielsen – kristin@milwaukeesynod.org
Jim Bickel – jim.bickel@milwaukeesynod.org
Dave Groenewold – dave@milwaukeesynod.org
Mary Romskog – mary@milwaukeesynod.org
Sarah Christiaansen – sarah@milwaukeesynod.org
Phil Smith – phil@milwaukeesynod.org

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • Required so we can email you back. We respect your privacy and will never share or sell your information. ever.
  • (optional) If you would rather we contact you by phone, please fill this out and make note in your message the best time to reach you.