Subscribe  |  Jobs  |  Contact Us  

Supply Pastors

*Any persons not currently on clergy roster should not preside at sacraments without bishop’s authorization.

COMPENSATION for supply pastors is as follows:

  • $150.00 – 1 worship service, plus mileage (IRS rate for 2016 is 54 c/mile)
  • $200.00 – 2 worship services, plus mileage
  • $ 50.00 – each additional service at another time (Saturday evening or weekday), when the preparation involved is already done for the related Sunday service.

Any changes/deletions/etc. to these addresses, please contact the synod office directly.

The Rev. Kara Baylor
Caledonia, WI
E-mail: Kbaylor@carthage.edu
Office: 262-551-5812
Cell: 262-308-3395

The Rev. Carol Baumgartner
Racine, WI
E-mail: parsonsbaskets@gmail.com
Cell: 262-930-1072

The Rev. Mark Belknap
Cedarburg, WI
E-mail: mbelknap@wi.rr.com
Home: 414-444-2912

The Rev. Susan Bowen
Racine, WI (Mt. Pleasant)
E-mail: sbowen389@gmail.com
Home: 262-595-0401

The Rev. Ned Dorau
Cedar Grove, WI
E-mail: nedorau@aol.com
Home: 920-994-4920

The Rev. James Durnil
Waukesha, WI
E-mail: revjamesd@hotmail.com
Cell: 262-442-1377
Office: 414-805-4649

The Rev. Thomas Ekstrand
Winthrop Harbor, IL
E-mail:pastoraekstrand@yahoo.com
Home: 814-505-3082

The Rev. Dale Erickson
Cedarburg, WI
E-mail: derickson29@gmail.com
Home: 262-376-0037

The Rev. Jane Fryda
Burlington, WI
E-mail: jfryda@netlogix.us
Cell: 262-945-3702

The Rev. Gerald Goodrich
Hartland, WI
E-mail: gvgoodrich@sbcglobal.net
Home: 262-367-5252

The Rev. Carol Hegland
Milwaukee, WI
E-mail: carolhegland@att.net
Home: 414-475-6941

The Rev. Carl Johnson
Kenosha, WI
E-mail: dcjohnson@wi.rr.com
Home: 262-605-4830

The Rev. Gary Johnson
Wauwatosa, WI
E-mail: omeyman88@aol.com
Home: 414.443.1898

The Rev. Wolf Knappe
Milwaukee, WI
Home: 414-466-0974

The Rev. Robert McClelland
Port Washington, WI
E-mail: robertborg@ameritech.net
Home: 262-284-5022

The Rev. Roosevelt Morgan
Milwaukee, WI
E-mail: rooseveltmpeace@sbcglobal.net
Home: 414-463-0921

The Rev Dean M. Natterstad
Oconomowoc, WI
E-mail: dnatters@gmail.com
Home: 262-527-3329

The Rev. Jim Niederloh
Kenosha, WI
Email: jjniederloh@gmail.com
Home: 262-697-8913

The Rev. Fran Odden
Fox Point, WI
E-mail: fmodden@yahoo.com
Home: 414-228-6755

The Rev. Marvin Oechler
Kenosha, WI
E-mail: marvbev@aol.com
Home: 262-605-1419

The Rev. Thomas Osterfield
Sussex, WI
E-mail: tomosterfield@yahoo.com
Cell: 262-820-8289

The Rev. Karl Otto
Elkhorn, WI
E-mail: drkarlotto@aol.com
815-988-0677

The Rev. David Redman
Fond du Lac, WI
E-mail: lucylinette@hotmail.com
Home: 920-924-2367

The Rev. Steve Samuelson (Nov – May only)
Racine, WI
E-mail: sksamuelson@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 262-909-2990

The Rev. Arlen Solem
Milwaukee, WI
715-497-0491

The Rev. Harvard Stephens
Kenosha, WI
E-mail: revdrhs@hotmail.com
Cell: 262-237-1582

The Rev. Diane Tetrault
Racine, WI
E-mail: diane.tetrault@yahoo.com
Home: 262-886-6254

The Rev. Robert Trendel
Racine, WI
E-mail: batgst@aol.com
Cell: 262-914-4015

The Rev. Chuck Turbin
Grafton, WI
E-mail: prchuckturbin@aol.com
Home: 262-377-9235

The Rev. Edward Weiskotten
Milwaukee, WI
E-mail: weiskotten@att.net
Home: 414-354-9783

The Rev. Marcie Wieties
Racine, WI
Home: 262-635-1898
Office: 262-551-2005

The Rev. James Wilch
Waukesha, WI
Home: 262-547-5806

The Rev. Kipp Zimmermann
Oak Creek, WI
kippzee@gmail.com
Cell: 917-805-5998

The Rev. Steven Zittergruen
Shorewood, WI
Cell: 319-431-5923
zittergruen@gmail.com