welcalogo

Women of the ELCA

OUR PURPOSE – As a community of women created in the image of God, called to discipleship in Jesus Christ , and empowered by the Holy Spirit, we commit ourselves to grow in faith, affirm our gifts, support one another in our callings, engage in ministry and action, and promote healing and wholeness in the church, the society, and the world.

Gleanings Newsletter

2010-2011 Board Members

President, Worship Resource, Books, Gleanings Editor
Betty Warber
Hepatha, Milwaukee
betty@warber.net
(262) 886-891

Vice President, Registrar, Constitution Chair
Janis Camus
Martin Luther LC – Milwaukee
jcamus@wi.rr.com
(414) 464-0708

Secretary, Historian
Marilyn Smithyman
Abiding Savior LC – Milwaukee
msmithyman@aol.com
(414) 358-0714

Treasurer, Finance Chair, Offerings
Sue Seidemann
St. Peters – Sheboygan
seidesue@charter.net 
(920) 452-1634

Anti-Racism Co-Chairs

Pastor Viviane Thomas-Breitfeld
Gethsemane LC – Brookfield
prviviane@gethsemane-brookfield.org
(262) 782-8370

Joyce Spinn, Joint Cluster Liasion
Unity LC – Milwaukee
Joyce.Spinn@va.gov
(414) 383-4942

Convention Chair
Robin Fatla
St. John’s LC – Grafton
rlwfatla@gmail.com
(262) 377-0046

Convention Intern
Laura Lee
St. Olaf – Rubicon
2crunchyfrogs@gmail.com
(920) 474-4317

Mission Team
Jan Fox
Ascension LC – Milwaukee
janice-fox@att.net
(262) 782-5680

Donna Hallada
Trinity LC – West Bend
dhallada@frontier.com
(262) 629-5860

Cluster & Congregational Liaison
Gayle Cameron
Whitnall Park LC – Hales Corners
gcameron23@yahoo.com
(262) 914-9083

2011-2012 Committee Chairs

Cluster Chairs
Joint Clusters I, II, III, IV
Nancy Sack
Martin Luther – Milwaukee
nsack@att.net
(414) 545-5434

Communications Chair
Julie Starks
St. Stephen the Martyr – Greendale
jastarks@earthlink.net
(414) 483-0122
Gleanings E-mail: mkewelca@gmail.com

Communication Committee