Mission clusters

The synod is divided into 10 mission clusters:

Kenosha/West Racine – Dean Stacy Seger
Lake Country – Deans Robert Thays and Larry Harpster
Milwaukee I – Deans Kristin Nielsen and Jon Jacobs
Milwaukee II – Dean
Milwaukee III – Dean Fred Thomas-Breitfeld
Milwaukee IV – Dean Ari Mattson
Northern Lakeshore – Dean John Norquist
Northwest – Dean Matthew Short
Racine – Dean Dana O'Brien
Waukesha – Deans Karen Pahl and Jennifer Arnold