Subscribe  |  Jobs  |  Contact Us  

Committees & Task Forces

Anti-Racism Team
Rev. Viviane Thomas-Breitfeld,

Care for Creation
Rev. Steve Jerbi,

Care to Military Families Task Force
Rev. Pres Hoffman,

Candidacy Committee
Please contact the synod office at 414-671-1212

Cross Generational Ministry

Disability Action Team
Rev. John Kugel,

El Salvador Action Team
Gretchen Haugse,
Kendra Stea,

Evangelism/Outreach Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski,

Finance Committee
Dave Groenewold,

Meru Diocese Partnership Committee
Ruthann Rhode,
Dave Chappell,
Kelli Zilinger,

Mission Interpretation Coordinators
Rev. Richard Warber,

Stewardship Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski,

Reconciling in Christ
MaryBeth Hoffman,