Subscribe  |  Jobs  |  Find Us  

Committees

Anti-Racism Team
Rev. Viviane Thomas-Breitfeld, prviviane@gmail.com

Care for Creation
Rev. Steve Jerbi, ecopastor@gmail.com

Care to Military Families Task Force
Rev. Pres Hoffman, hoffpress@gmail.com

Candidacy Committee
Please contact the synod office at 414-671-1212

Cross Generational Ministry
open

Disability Action Team
Rev. John Kugel, jgugel215@wi.rr.com

El Salvador Action Team
Gretchen Haugse, ghaugse@me.com
Kendra Stea, kendralee4@yahoo.com

Evangelism/Outreach Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski, sandy@milwaukeesynod.org

Finance Committee
Dave Groenewold, dave@milwaukeesynod.org

Lutheran Campus Ministry Board
Mary Lou Zuegge, mlzuege@yahoo.com

Meru Diocese Partnership Committee
Ruthann Rhode, oconroh@sbcglobal.net
Dave Chappell, dmcold007@gmail.com
Kelli Zilinger, zellinger.kelli@gmail.com

Mission Interpretation Coordinators
Rev. Richard Warber, richard@warber.net

Outreach for Hope
Rev. Jim Bickel, jim.bickel@milwaukeesynod.org

Stewardship Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski, sandy@milwaukeesynod.org

Reconciling in Christ
MaryBeth Hoffman,  mb.hoffman@yahoo.com