crossplanter

Committees and Task Forces

Anti-Racism Team
Jerry Key                      Co-Convenors     (414) 465-0352       keyju@matc.edu
Rev. Chuck Ruehle        Co-Convenors     (262) 886-3286     chuck.ruehle@yahoo.com
 
Disability Action Team
Rev. Walter Hermanns     (262) 498-8157     pastorwalter@yahoo.com
Rev. John Gugel              (414) 422-1643     jgugel215@wi.rr.com
 
El Salvador Action Team
Tim/ Linda Muth             tmuth@wi.rr.com
 
Cross Generational Ministry
Position Open
 
Meru Diocese Partnership Committee
Rev. Fred Thomas-Breitfeld     President             (414) 545-2828     fhtb5@aol.com
Ruthann Rhode                     Vice-President      (262) 567-3734     oconroh@sbcglobal.net
Walt Chossek                       Treasurer              awchossek@sbcglobal.net
Kelli Zilinger                          Secretary              zellinger.kelli@gmail.com
 
Mission Interpretation Coordinators
Rev. Richard Warber              (262) 886-8918     richard@warber.net
 
Stewardship Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski         (414) 671-1212      sandy@milwaukeesynod.org
 
Evangelism/Outreach Team
Rev. Sandy Chrostowski         (414) 671-1212      sandy@milwaukeesynod.org
 
Care for Creation
Rev. Steve Jerbi                      (414) 264-1616     ecopastor@gmail.com
 
Care to Military Families Task Force
Rev. Pres Hoffman                   (414) 384-9200     hoffpress@gmail.com
 
Lutheran Campus Ministry Board
Mary Lou Zuegge     Chair       (414) 962-6215
 
Reconciling in Christ
MaryBeth Hoffman     Chair     (414) 324-5249     mb.hoffman@yahoo.com
 
Finance Committe
Dave Groenewold                    (414) 671-1212     dave@milwaukeesynod.org
 
Outreach for Hope
Rev. Jim Bickel     President     (414) 671-1212     jim.bickel@milwaukeesynod.org
 
Candidacy Committee
Please contact the synod office at 414-671-1212