Any persons not currently on clergy roster should not preside at sacraments without the bishop’s authorization.

COMPENSATION for supply pastors is as follows:

  • $175.00 – 1 worship service, plus mileage (IRS rate for 2021 is 56 c/mile)
  • $50.00 – each additional service on the same day or at another time (Saturday evening or weekday), when the preparation involved is already done for the related Sunday service.

Any changes/deletions/etc. to these addresses, please contact the synod office directly.

The Rev. Mark Belknap
Cedarburg, WI
E-mail: mmbelknap@gmail.com
Phone: 414-943-2912

Robin Nehring Brodie (preaching only)
Greendale, WI
Phone: 414-254-8812

The Rev. James Durnil
Waukesha, WI
E-mail: revjamesd@hotmail.com
Cell: 262-442-1377
Office: 414-805-4649

The Rev. Nancy Eggert
Mount Pleasant, WI
E-mail: njeggert@gmail.com
Phone: 262-883-4317

The Rev. Thomas Ekstrand
Winthrop Harbor, IL
E-mail: pastoraekstrand@yahoo.com
Phone: 814-505-3082

The Rev. Dale Erickson
Cedarburg, WI
Email: daerickson29@gmail.com
Phone: 262-376-0037

The Rev. Kris Ertl
Cedarburg, WI
Email: krisertl@yahoo.com
Phone: 414-940-3119

The Rev. John Eyster (United Church of Christ)
St. Francis, WI
E-mail: jweyster@gmail.com
Phone: 608-332-5811

The Rev. Bruce Falkson
Waupon, WI
E-mail: bfalksen@gmail.com
Phone: 320-894-7365

The Rev. Carolyn Fredriksen (April – December only)
Franklin, WI
Phone: 414-235-9900

The Rev. Jerry Groth
Jackson, WI
E-mail: jkgroth1198@charter.net
Phone: 262-674-1488

The Rev. Chris Manke
Wauwatosa, WI
E-mail: chris.manke@outreachforhope.org
Phone: 414-248-6423

The Rev. Robert McClelland
Port Washington, WI
E-mail: robertborg@ameritech.net
Phone: 262-284-5022

The Rev. Jay McDivitt
Waukesha, WI
E-mail: pastorjaymcdivitt@gmail.com
Phone: 262-397-7082

The Rev. Roosevelt Morgan
Milwaukee, WI
E-mail: rooseveltmpeace@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 414-463-0921

The Rev Dean M. Natterstad
Pewaukee, WI
E-mail: dnatters@gmail.com
Phone: 262-899-8139

The Rev. Jim Niederloh
Kenosha, WI
Email: jjniederloh@gmail.com
Phone: 262-697-8913

The Rev. Paul Nuechterlein
Racine, WI
Email: paulnue56@sbcglobal.net
Phone:  269-290-4533

The Rev. Andrew Nyren
Milwaukee, WI
Email: pastornyren@gmail.com
Phone: 414-763-1519

The Rev. Marvin Oechler
Kenosha, WI
E-mail: marvbev@aol.com
Phone: 262-484-5413

The Rev. Karl Otto
Elkhorn, WI
E-mail: drkarlotto@aol.com
Phone: 815-988-0677

The Rev. David Redman
Fond du Lac, WI
E-mail: lucylinette@hotmail.com
Phone: 920-924-2367

The Rev. Steve Samuelson (Nov – May only)
Racine, WI
E-mail: sksamuelson@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 262-909-2990

Christine Shander (preaching only)
Waukesha, WI
E-mail: cshander@gmail.com
Phone: 262-227-3187

The Rev. Jess Short
Menomonee Falls, WI
E-mail: gottatri77@gmail.com
Phone: 262-853-7912

The Rev. Kelly Taylor-Schaus
West Allis, WI
E-mail: revtaylorschaus@gmail.com
Phone: 715-218-5968

The Rev. Diane Tetrault
Racine, WI
E-mail: diane.tetrault@yahoo.com
Phone: 262-886-6254

The Rev. Chuck Turbin
Grafton, WI
E-mail: prchuckturbin@aol.com
Phone: 262-377-9235

The Rev. Wendy Wirth-Brock
Sheboygan, WI
Phone: (414) 343-6680

The Rev. Rachel Young-Binter
Milwaukee, WI
E-mail: pastorrachel@hotmail.com
Phone: 414-962-9320

The Rev. Kipp Zimmermann
Oak Creek, WI
E-mail: kippzee@gmail.com
Phone: 917-805-5998

last updated 9/29/21